Why grind?

I suppose, "Why Hustle" must have been the title of this blog, but whatever, nobody is watching, I do write what I feel like.

Why Write?

Doubt, self loathness, understanding. I need some clarity that's all.

Ok enough side talks, lets ponder around the topic why I must keep grinding. Well first off I am not here to stick on a 9 to 5 Job. I hate what it has done already(I look like I am 35 Now, Mental health is 4 out of 10, have no energy left in body, feel agitated when people take things for granted).
So how to escape this matrix where people find salvation on their job, is to grind make some money and disappear. Disappear how?

Life is pathetic, study upto 22, marry untill 30 then work to eventually retire. Who set up those rules?

How can people enjoy working on the same job, for rest of their life? When will we go and explore? Explore but what?

I guess people have lost their purpose of their life. What is there for me to explore in the World?

  1. Understanding Value and its Appreciation. Weather it be a Nice Haircut or an engagement, understand to Appreciate little things that matter in Humans Life

More will follow, I am moving on this direction.